Table of Contents

The contents of Curious were first posted in serial form, which ran from early September through the end of November, 2011. The project is now complete and can be viewed online indefinitely. I plan to update various Chapters as new information becomes available. Below are the subject headings for all fourteen Chapters. You can view any Chapter by clicking on its name on the right hand side of the page, or by clicking on its Chapter Number in the Header Menu.

1. Introduction

2. Curiosity and Learning

3. Art and Science

4. Space and Time

5. Light and Sound

6. Evolution and Change

7. Life and Death

8. Sex and Reproduction

9. Love and Emotion

10. Memory and Consciousness

11. Language and Syntax

12. Society and Culture

13. Knowledge and Information

14. Learning and Intelligence


One Comment on “Table of Contents”

  1. Anita February 3, 2013 at 6:01 am #

    People need to get educated and not peioonhelgd into one method. A trainer jerking that hard has convinced themselves that a choker will work with all dogs and did it to the point of abuse rather than trying something else.You could give a Doxie food rewards until they’re fat and paralyzed. Anything used improperly could be taken to the point of abuse.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: